Фэндом


Земли - тип карт в Magic: The Gathering. Несмотря на то, что земли являются перманентами, они не разыгрываются как заклинания. Разыграть землю - значит просто положить её на поле боя. Поскольку это происходит мгновенно, никто из игроков не может сделать что-нибудь в ответ. Разыгрывать землю можно лишь во время одной из ваших главных фаз при пустом стеке. Нельзя разыгрывать более одной земли за ход. Земли делятся на две категории - базовые и небазовые. В колоде может содержаться любое количество базовых земель разных цветов, однако небазовые земли могут находиться в колоде не более четырёх штук одного вида.

Базовые земли Править

Производство маны Править

Все базовые земли обладают способностью производить ману. Базовые земли бывают пяти типов:

  • Равнины - за поворот производят одну ману белого цвета  Mana W.png
  • Острова - за поворот производят одну ману синего цвета Mana U.png
  • Болота - за поворот производят одну ману чёрного цвета Mana B.png
  • Леса - за поворот производят одну ману зелёного цвета Mana G.png
  • Горы - за поворот производят одну ману красного цвета Mana R.png


Все остальные земли не являються базовыми, и производят (Или не производят) ману в соответсвии со своими способностями указанми на самой карте.

Править

Сопутсвующие правилаПравить

305. Lands


  • 305.1. A player who has priority may play a land card from his or her hand during a main phase of his or her turn when the stack is empty. Playing a land is a special action; it doesn’t use the stack (see rule 115). Rather, the player simply puts the land onto the battlefield. Since the land doesn’t go on the stack, it is never a spell, and players can’t respond to it with instants or activated abilities.
  • 305.2. A player can normally play one land during his or her turn; however, continuous effects may increase this number.
  • 305.2a To determine whether a player can play a land, compare the number of lands the player can play this turn with the number of lands he or she has already played this turn (including lands played as special actions and lands played during the resolution of spells and abilities). If the number of lands the player can play is greater, the play is legal.
  • 305.2b A player can’t play a land, for any reason, if the number of lands the player can play this turn is equal to or less than the number of lands he or she has already played this turn. Ignore any part of an effect that instructs a player to do so.
  • 305.3. A player can’t play a land, for any reason, if it isn’t his or her turn. Ignore any part of an effect that instructs a player to do so.
  • 305.4. Effects may also allow players to “put” lands onto the battlefield. This isn’t the same as “playing a land” and doesn’t count as a land played during the current turn.
  • 305.5. Land subtypes are always a single word and are listed after a long dash. Land subtypes are also called land types. Lands may have multiple subtypes. See rule 205.3i for the complete list of land types.
    • Example: “Basic Land — Mountain” means the card is a land with the subtype Mountain.
  • 305.6. The basic land types are Plains, Island, Swamp, Mountain, and Forest. If an object uses the words “basic land type,” it’s referring to one of these subtypes. A land with a basic land type has the intrinsic ability “Mana Tap.png: Add [mana symbol] to your mana pool,” even if the text box doesn’t actually contain that text or the object has no text box. For Plains, [mana symbol] is Mana W.png; for Islands, Mana U.png; for Swamps, Mana B.png; for Mountains, Mana R.png; and for Forests, Mana G.png. See rule 107.4a. See also rule 605, “Mana Abilities.”
  • 305.7. If an effect sets a land’s subtype to one or more of the basic land types, the land no longer has its old land type. It loses all abilities generated from its rules text, its old land types, and any copy effects affecting that land, and it gains the appropriate mana ability for each new basic land type. Note that this doesn’t remove any abilities that were granted to the land by other effects. Setting a land’s subtype doesn’t add or remove any card types (such as creature) or supertypes (such as basic, legendary, and snow) the land may have. If a land gains one or more land types in addition to its own, it keeps its land types and rules text, and it gains the new land types and mana abilities.
  • 305.8. Any land with the supertype “basic” is a basic land. Any land that doesn’t have this supertype is a nonbasic land, even if it has a basic land type.
  • 305.9. If an object is both a land and another card type, it can be played only as a land. It can’t be cast as a spell.

Обнаружено использование расширения AdBlock.


Викия — это свободный ресурс, который существует и развивается за счёт рекламы. Для блокирующих рекламу пользователей мы предоставляем модифицированную версию сайта.

Викия не будет доступна для последующих модификаций. Если вы желаете продолжать работать со страницей, то, пожалуйста, отключите расширение для блокировки рекламы.

Также на Фэндоме

Случайная вики